Duke Robillard – Blues Full Circle (2016)

Duke Robillard – Blues Full Circle (2016) Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist: Duke Robillard
Album: Blues Full Circle
Released: 2016
Style: Blues Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 119 Mb

01 – Lay A Little Lovin’ On Me
02 – Rain Keeps Falling
03 – Mourning Dove
04 – No More Tears
05 – Last Night (Feat. Sugar Ray Norcia)
06 – Fool About My Money
07 – The Mood Room (Feat. Kelley Hunt)
08 – I’ve Got A Feelin’ That You’re Foolin’
09 – Shufflin’ And Scufflin (Feat. Jimmie Vaughan)
10 – Blues For Eddie Jones
11 – You Used To Be Sugar
12 – Worth Waitin’ On
13 – Come With Me Baby


This album Duke Robillard – Blues Full Circle (2016).rar, published by Meizibox on September 9, 2016. If you want to download mp3 Duke Robillard – Blues Full Circle (2016).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.